The Mind of Mannie Fresh

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Mind of Mannie Fresh's tracklist:
Conversation (feat. Tateeze)
Answering Machine (skit)
Chubby Boy
Phone Message #1 (skit)
Beautiful Bitch (feat. Six Shot)
Wayne's Take Over 1
Pussy Power
Phone Message #2 (skit)
We Fresh
Mississippi (skit)
Go With Me (feat. Baby a.k.a. 'The Birdman')
Lady Lady
Nothing Compares to Love
Wayne's Takeover 2
How We Ride (feat. Jasper, Bun-B, David Banner)
Not Tonight
The DJ
Real Big
Great Moments in the Ghetto #1
Tell It Like It Is
Dinner Lude (skit)
Day in the Life (Cadillac Doors)
Great Moments in the Ghetto #2
I Know You Ain't Happy
Phone Message #3 (skit)
Fight Song
Mayor Song
Swingers & Singers (skit)
Shake That Ass (feat. Lil Mo, Tateeze & Reel)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site