Leon Russell and the Shelter People

Studio Album by released in 1971
Leon Russell and the Shelter People's tracklist:
Stranger In A Strange Land
Of Thee I Sing
It's A Hard Rain Gonna Fall
Crystal Closet Queen
Home Sweet Oklahoma
The Ballad Of Mad Dogs And Englishmen
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
She Smiles Like A River
Sweet Emily
Beware Of Darkness
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Previously Unissued Bonus Track)
Love Minus Zero - No Limit (Previously Unissued Bonus Track)
She Belongs To Me (Previously Unissued Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site