The Grind

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Grind's tracklist:
Back in the Woods (feat. Tyler Wood)
Lights On
Duramax (feat. Young Gunner)
Life in the Pines
Hell Yeah (feat. Colt Ford & Demun Jones)
She's So Country (feat. Cap Bailey)
Same Ole Dust (feat. Sarah Ross)
Flex That X
Higher (feat. Bubba Sparxxx & Cypress Spring)
Redneck Country Song (feat. Bucky Covington)
Duramax (Deluxe Remix) [feat. Moonshine Bandits & Young Gunner]
Moonshine in Her Cup
Back in the Woods (feat. Demun Jones & Tyler Wood)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site