Painting Pictures

Studio Album by released in 2017
Painting Pictures's tracklist:
Day For Day
Coolin And Booted
Candy Paint (Feat. Bun B)
Up In Here
U Ain't Never
Twenty 8
Patty Cake
Save You
Conscience (Feat. Future)
Tunnel Vision
Corrlinks And JPay
Reminiscing (Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
Side Nigga
Off The Land
Top Off Benz (Feat. Young Thug)
Feeling Like (Feat. Jeezy)
Why They Call You Kodak
There He Go

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site