Studio Album by released in 2014
57's tracklist:
Catch The Flame
You've Got What It Takes
Talk Of The Town
Fullmoon Nights
5 A.M
Make It Better
Take Me Away
Pictures And Memories
The Chance
Don't Cross My Way
Up In The Clouds

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site