Luca Brasi 2

Studio Album by released in 2014
Luca Brasi 2's tracklist:
Luca Brasi Intro
I Don't Get Tired (#IDGT) feat. August Alsina
John Gotti
Perfect Imperfection
Plug Daughter
Out The Mud
Thugged Out feat. Boobie Black
Sit Down
Complaining feat. Rico Love
Talk On Phones
Wassup With It
Don't Panic
Break The Bitch Down feat. K. Camp
In My Feelings
Pourin The Syrup
Wild Ride
Word Around Town feat. Rich Homie Quan
Makin Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site