Get Closer

Studio Album by released in 2010
Get Closer's tracklist:
Put You In A Song
You Gonna Fly
All For You
Long Hot Summer
Without You
Georgia Woods
Right On Back To You
Shut Out The Lights
Big Promises
The Luxury Of Knowing

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site