Cocky & Confident

Studio Album by released in 2009
Cocky & Confident's tracklist:
Cocky & Confident
Gotta Get It
Back Back
We Be Getting Money (feat. Shawty Lo, Dorrough & Kango Slim)
My Money Don't Fold (feat. T Money & Kango Slim)
Feeling Right (feat. B.G., Cape & Kango Slim)
Top of the Line
Make U Feel Alright (feat. Kango Slim & Jay Da Menace)
It's All Hood
New Orleans Stunna (feat. Rawsmoov)
All Over You (feat. Kango Slim)
You Can't Stop Me (feat. Partners-N-Crime & Youngin')
Break It Down (feat. Q Corvette)
I'm Out Chere (feat. Rico Love)
I'm Shining
I Say (feat. Youngin')
Everything (feat. Bobby Valentino)
Hands on You (feat. Pleasure P)
Listen (feat. Q Corvette)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site