Rocka Rolla

Studio Album by released in 2000
Rocka Rolla's tracklist:
One for the Road
Rocka Rolla
Winter / Deep Freeze / Winter Retreat / Cheater
Never Satisfied
Run of the Mill
Dying to Meet You
Caviar and Meths
Diamonds and Rust

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site