Studio Album by released in 1972
America's tracklist:
Opening Dialogue
Paul Revere
Begin West Movement
The Road to Kaintuck
To the Shining Mountains
The Battle of New Orleans
Remember the Alamo
Opening the West
The Gettysburg Address
The West
Big Foot
Like a Young Colt
Mister Garfield
A Proud Land
The Big Battle
On Wheels and Wings
Come Take a Trip in My Airship
Reaching for the Stars
These Are My People

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site