Talk About That

Studio Album by released in 2017
Talk About That's tracklist:
Talk About That
It's Hard Going Up
The Devil Must Be Laughing (feat. Joe Walsh)
Gimme Some Of That Gumbo
Goin' Away Baby
Cards On The Table (feat. Joe Walsh)
I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
Don't Deny Me
Blue Midnight
Across The County Line
You Never Know

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site