In the Palace of the King

Studio Album by released in 2007
In the Palace of the King's tracklist:
You Know That You Love Me
Going Down
Some Other Day, Some Other Time
Palace of the King
I'd Rather Be Blind
Time to Go
Big Legged Woman
Now I've Got a Woman
I Love You More Every Day
Help Me Through the Day
Cannonball Shuffle
You've Got Me Licked
King of the Kings
Living on the Highway

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site