No Filter

Studio Album by released in 2015
No Filter's tracklist:
Fredo (Feat. Lou Pallo)
Ball Of Fire (Feat. Cris Jacobs)
Old Shoes (Feat. Alexis P. Suter & Jimmy Bennett)
Elevators (Feat. Cris Jacobs)
Battlegrounds (Feat. Cara Kelly)
Rock N' Roll Sunday (Paul Gerdts)
Annandale (Feat. Cris Jacobs)
No Jelly (Feat. Jimmy Bennett)
Pirates (Feat. Cris Jacobs)
No Filter (Feat. Cara Kelly)
Fredo (Feat. Redman) (Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site