Black Swans and Wormhole Wizards

Studio Album by released in 2010
Black Swans and Wormhole Wizards's tracklist:
Dream Song
Pyrrhic Victoria
Light Years Away
Littleworth Lane
The Golden Room
Two Sides to Every Story
Wormhole Wizards
Wind in the Trees
God Is Crying

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site