Joe Cocker!

Studio Album by released in 1969
Joe Cocker!'s tracklist:
Dear Landlord (Bob Dylan)
Bird on the Wire (Leonard Cohen)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Lloyd Price)
She Came in Through the Bathroom Window (Lennon, McCartney)
Hitchcock Railway (Dunn)
That's Your Business Now (Joe Cocker, Chris Stainton)
Something (George Harrison)
Delta Lady (Leon Russell)
Hello, Little Friend (Leon Russell)
Darling Be Home Soon (John Sebastian)
The New Age Of Lily (bonus track Cocker, Stainton)
Something's Comming On (bonus track Cocker, Stainton)
She's Good To Me (bonus track Cocker, Stainton)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site