Studio Album by released in 2018
Redemption's tracklist:
Evil Mama
King Bee Shakedown
Molly O'
Deep In The Blues Again
Self-Inflicted Wounds
Pick Up The Pieces
The Ghost Of Macon Jones
Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should
I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters
Stronger Now In Broken Places
Love Is A Gamble