Different Shades Of Blue

Studio Album by released in 2014
Different Shades Of Blue's tracklist:
Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
Oh Beautiful!
Love Ain't A Love Song
Living On The Moon
Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
Never Give All Your Heart
I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues
Different Shades Of Blue
Get Back My Tomorrow
Trouble Town
So, What Would I Do

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site