Guess The Tune GameGuess The Tune Game

The Dirty Truth

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Dirty Truth's tracklist:
Mud Honey
The Dirty Truth
Wicked Soul
Fool In Love
Wrecking Ball
Tried Tested And True
Outlaw Angel
Shiver & Sigh
Struck Down
Feels Like Home

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site