Life In 1472

Studio Album by released in 1998
Life In 1472's tracklist:
Intro - Turn It Out featuring Nas
Money Ain't A Thang featuring Jay-Z
Get Your Shit Right featuring DMX & Mad Rapper
Fresh featuring Slick Rick
Sweetheart featuring Mariah Carey
Jazzy Hoes featuring Eightball, Too $hort, Mr. Black & Young Bloodz
Don't Hate On Me featuring Da Brat & Krayzie Bones
Going Home With Me featuring Keith Sweat & R.O.C.
You Get Dealt Wit featuring Ma$e & Lil' Kim
The Party Continues (Video Version) featuring Da Brat & Usher
All That's Got To Go featuring Da Brat & LaTocha Scott of Xscape
Proctector's Of 1472 featuring Snoop Dogg, R.O.C. & Warren G
Lay You Down featuring Trina & Tamara Powell
Three The Hard Way featuring Mr. Black & R.O.C.

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site