Champagne Velvet

Studio Album by released in 2016
Champagne Velvet's tracklist:
House Rockin' Boogie #7
Double My Money
Midnight In Memphis
Shine Your Light
Cross Eyed Woman
Lament For Evelyn Mchale
Right As Rain
Land Of Plenty
Champagne Velvet
The Promise
Green To Gone
Mary Jane

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site