The Jarvis Cocker Record

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Jarvis Cocker Record's tracklist:
The Loss Adjuster (excerpt 1)
Don’t Let Him Waste Your Time
Black Magic
Heavy Weather
I Will Kill Again
Baby’s Coming Back to Me
Fat Children
From Auschwitz to Ipswich
Disney Time
Big Julie
The Loss Adjuster (excerpt 2)
Quantum Theory / Running the World

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site