La Parade Monstrueuse

Studio Album by released in 2010
La Parade Monstrueuse's tracklist:
La Parade Monstrueuse (Intro)
My Despair
Silver Bullets
One Drop
Set Me Free
This Is All
Ewige Nacht
I Surrender
Schwarzes Licht
Golden Gate
Am Abgrund
Set Me Free (ASP Remix)
I Surrender (Extended Version)
My Despair (Whisper Version)
Silver Bullets (X-Fusion Remix)
Set Me Free (Rhys Fulber Remix)
Von Hier Bis Zur Unendlichkeit
I'm A God (Extended Version)
Feeling (Inner Senses)
I Surrender (Controlled Fusion Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site