Uphill City Remixes & Collaborations

Studio Album by released in 2010
Uphill City Remixes & Collaborations's tracklist:
The Everything Machine, Pt. 1
Making A Case For Magic (Oorutaichi Remix)
Train Station Lullaby (Lullatone Remix)
Island Life (Dot Tape Dot Remix)
401 Circuit (Shugo Tokumaru Remix)
The Build
Storm Of The Century (Watchman Remix)
Something To Write Home About (Montag Remix)
The Everything Machine, Pt. 2

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site