Classic Hot Tuna Electric

Studio Album by released in 1996
Classic Hot Tuna Electric's tracklist:
Bill Graham Intro / Never Happen No More
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
Uncle Sam Blues
John's Other
Rock Me Baby
I Know You Rider
Come Back Baby

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site