Serial Girlfriend

Studio Album by released in 1998
Serial Girlfriend's tracklist:
I Can't Be Trusted
You Shine
Want No Other
Your Love Is Mine
Clean in Two
Down, Down, Down
Come the Day
Serial Girlfriend
My Own Sake
Where Can I Go
'Til I Get

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site