The Sheik Said Shake

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Sheik Said Shake's tracklist:
We All Got Somebody That We Wa
I Hear An Echo
Bury The Hatchet
The Sheik Said Shake
Dead Man's Shoes
Brand New Head
Evil Clutches
Diddley Squat
Put A Rocket Up It
You Get All The Fun
Buried Next To You
My Knees Are Tremblin'
One Legged Rock

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site