Hard Working Americans

Studio Album by released in 2014
Hard Working Americans's tracklist:
Blackland Farmer
Another Train
Down to the Well
The Mountain Song
Stomp and Holler
Straight to Hell
Welfare Music
Mr. President Have Pity On the Working Man
Run a Mile
I Don't Have a Gun
Wrecking Ball
Right Side of Town (bonus track)
I Don't Have a Gun Work for Peace (bonus track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site