Studio Album by released in 2014
Songsmith's tracklist:
Rocket Ship
He Is Not
I Talk Too Much
Light Up
Like It's 1929
The Ghost of Pain
Itune (Song for Jony)
Planned Obsolescence
Thanks to You
Where I Come From
I Sing

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site