Solid Ground

Studio Album by released in 2011
Solid Ground's tracklist:
Solid Ground
One Heavy Night
Soul On Fire
Vixen Eyes
Trampled Rose
Silent Rider
I'm Juicy
Funky Chicken
Marching Strut
Crystal Mountains (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site