Trap God

Studio Album by released in 2012
Trap God's tracklist:
Intro [Prod. By Lex Luger]
Head Shots (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Tarentino & 808 Mafia]
Money Habits (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
Crazy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
Get Money Nigga (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
Rolly Up (Feat. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
Fck The World (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
Act Up (Feat. T-Pain) [Prod. By T-Pain]
Never See (Feat. Verse Simmonds) [Prod. By Shawty Red]
That's That (Feat. Kevin Mccall) [Prod. By Kevin Mccall]
Servin [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
Shooter (Feat. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
Dead Man (Feat. Young Scooter & Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. By Metro Beats]
Baby Wipes (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
Don't Trust (Feat. Young Scooter)
Suckaz [Prod. By Shawty Redd]
Gas And Mud [Prod. By C4]
Fck Something (Feat. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
I Fck With That [Prod. By Mike Will Made It, Southside & C Note]
Get Lost (Feat. Birdman) [Prod. By Detail]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site