Back to the Traphouse

Studio Album by released in 2007
Back to the Traphouse's tracklist:
Freaky Gurl (remix) (feat. Lil' Kim & Ludacris)
16 Fever
15 Minutes Past the Diamond
I Know Why (feat. Pimp C, Rich Boy & Blaze-1)
I Might Be (feat. Shawnna & The Game)
What I'm Talking Bout
Bird Flu
Drink It Straight (feat. Trey Songz)
Jump the Line
G-Love (U Don't Love Me) (feat. Letoya Luckett)
Stash House
I'm Cool
I Move Chickens
Ballers (feat. Shawnna)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site