The Geto Boys

Studio Album by released in 1990
The Geto Boys's tracklist:
Fuck 'Em
Size Ain't Shit
Mind Of A Lunatic
Gangster Of Love
Trigga Happy Nigga
Life In The Fast Lane
Do It Like A G.O
Read These Nikes
Talkin' Loud Ain't Saying Nothin'
Let A Ho Be A Ho
City Under Siege

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site