The Legendary Mushroom Sessions

Studio Album by released in 2005
The Legendary Mushroom Sessions's tracklist:
Head's Messed Up
Bouncy Bouncy
Date With the Devil
Sweet Relief
Thinking 'Bout My Baby
Human Bong
Endless Sleep
Billy Overdose
Crying Eyes
Broke Up
The Race Is On
Legionnaires Song
Lock Me Up (Hardcore mix)
Crying Eyes (demo)
The Race Is On (Piano version)
Legionnaires Song (Jaws Harp version)
Date With the Devil (7" mix)
Drug Squad

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site