Bare Trees

Studio Album by released in 1972
Bare Trees's tracklist:
Child of Mine
The Ghost
Homeward Bound
Sunny Side of Heaven
Bare Trees
Sentimental Lady
Danny's Chant
Spare Me a Little of Your Love
Thoughts on a Grey Day

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site