Day of the Dog

Studio Album by released in 2013
Day of the Dog's tracklist:
I Wanna Destroy Myself
Tell 'Em All to Go to Hell
My Zero
Day of the Dog
Walk On In Darkness
Cold Hands
Anything Can Happen
And Maybe God is a Train
Been So Strange
The Mall
At the Bottom of the Ocean
Slacker / Adria
Cherry Lane

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site