Primitive Son

Studio Album by released in 2014
Primitive Son's tracklist:
War Horse
Revelator (feat. Vinny Appice & Jorgen Carlsson)
Sweet Thang (feat. Tinsley Ellis)
High in the Morning (feat. Sonny Landreth & Reese Wynans)
Won't Be Long
Motor Queen (feat. Leslie West)
Be Your Fool (feat. Rod Piazza)
Swing a Little Harder
Shake the Devil Down (feat. Harvey Mandel)
Tall & Twisted
The Great Southern Love Kill (feat. Pat Travers & Artimus Pyle)
Amphetamine Saint (feat. Eric Gales)
Primitive Son
Burying Ground
Kerosene (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site