Studio Album by released in 1988
Rainbow's tracklist:
The River Unbroken
I Know You by Heart
Everyday Hero
Red Hot Screaming Love
Make Love Work
Could I Have Your Autograph
Two Lovers
Dump the Dude
Savin` It for You
More Than I Can Say

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site