Studio Album by released in 2010
Victory's tracklist:
Intro (feat. Diddy & Busta Rhymes)
All I Do Is Win (feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg)
Put Your Hands Up (feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife)
Fed Up (feat. Usher, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
Victory (feat. Nas & John Legend)
Ball (feat. Jim Jones & Schife)
Rockin All My Chains On (feat. Birdman, Bun B, Schife & Soulja Boy Tell 'em)
Killing Me (feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer)
Bringing Real Rap Back (feat. Rum)
Bring the Money Out (feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie, Ace Hood & Schife)
On My Way (feat. Kevin Cossom, Bali, Ace Hood, Ballgreezy, Ice Berg, Desloc, Gunplay, Rum & Young Ca
Rep My City (feat. Pitbull & Jarvis)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site