Major Key

Studio Album by released in 2016
Major Key's tracklist:
I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
For Free (feat. Drake)
Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
Jermaine's Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
I'ma Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
Don't Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
Progress (feat. Mavado)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site