Studio Album by released in 2013
Horizons's tracklist:
Ma Muse
Glimmer In Your Eyes
Terre Brulante
Detroit - 1
Ange de Desolation
Droit Dans Le Soleil
Detroit - 2
Le Creux de ta Main
Sa Majeste
Null & Void
Avec le Temps
Sonic 5

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site