Dem Franchize Boyz

Studio Album by released in 2004
Dem Franchize Boyz's tracklist:
Where I'm From
White Tee
When Can We Date
Dat's Da Way Dey Roll
Do Ya Dance Girl
Bitch Nigga
Play No Games
Slap Ya Witta Bank
Oh I Think Dey Like Me
Hit Da Dirt Ft. Meat
45's. Choppaz & 9's Ft. Peanut & Meat

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site