Easy Piracy

Studio Album by released in 2015
Easy Piracy's tracklist:
Rock And Roll Kills
Damned Damned Damned
Weather Song
Deadman Blues
Whatever Turns You On (Will Turn You On)
Song For Eddie
Easy Piracy
Doctor Henry
When The Boats Came In
The Devil's Music
Forgotten Saints
What If...
Out On The Edge
Love Of My Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site