Guess The Tune Game

Your Filthy Little Mouth (Japanese Edition)

Studio Album by released in 1994
Your Filthy Little Mouth (Japanese Edition)'s tracklist:
She's My Machine
Everybody's Got The Monkey
Big Train
A Little Luck
Cheatin' Heart Cafe
Hey, You Never Know
No Big 'Ting
You're Breathin' It
Your Filthy Little Mouth
Land's Edge
Night Life
You're Breathin' It (Urban NYC Mix)
Mississippi Power

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site