26 Letters 12 Notes

Studio Album by released in 2008
26 Letters 12 Notes's tracklist:
Good 2 U
Let Me Go
One Day
Pink Lipstick
How Do I Get To Heaven
Ain't Your Legs Tired Baby
You're Standing In My Light
Passing Thru The Flame
That's Love
El Toro
World Of Hunger
Full Circle And Then

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site