Studio Album by released in 2012
Detonation's tracklist:
Addicted To Your Fire
In the Night
Doin' Hard Time
Prophet In Disguise
Bad Hair Day
The Altar
Better Be Good
Same Old Me
Pocket Full of Dust
Dr. Ron
You Will Remember Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site