Studio Album by released in 2000
Unrestricted's tracklist:
Intro (feat. Millie Jackson & Twista)
We Carry (feat. JD & Lil Jon)
What Chu Like (feat. Tyrese)
At the Club (interlude)
Fuck You
Back Up (feat. Ja Rule)
Hands in the Air (feat. Mystikal)
Runnin Out of Time (feat. Kelly Price)
That's What I'm Looking For
Breeve on Em (feat. 22)
What's on Ya Mind (feat. 22, LaTocha Scott & Trey Lorenz)
Leave Me Alone (interlude)
High Come Down (feat. LaTocha Scott & Trey Lorenz)
All My Bitches
Pink Lemonade
A Word From Da Bishop Don Magic Juan (interlude)
Chi Town

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site