Pilot Talk II

Studio Album by released in 2010
Pilot Talk II's tracklist:
Airborne Aquarium
Michael Knight
Flight Briefing (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
A Gee
Real Estates (feat. Don Kennedy)
Silence (feat. McKenzie Eddy)
Hold On (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
Fashionably Late
Highed Up
O.G. (The Jam) (feat. Fiend)
Michael Knight (remix) (feat. Raekwon)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site