Rose Azura Njano

Studio Album by released in 2017
Rose Azura Njano's tracklist:
Red, White & Blues (feat. Jason Coffey)
Red Bird
Violet (The Upper Room)
Gone (feat. Trizz)
Any Way The Wind Blows
Mr. Morganfield & Ms. Waters (A-Side)
Jimi & Andre (B-Side)
Oh Honey (feat. Farah Elle)
No Universe Without Harmony
Earth To Venus (Tiny Orange Star)