(Mankind) The Crafty Ape

Studio Album by released in 2012
(Mankind) The Crafty Ape's tracklist:
Nothing (We Are...)
The Heart Of Every Country
Get Down And Live With It
(In The Yonder Marsh)
A Letter Concerning Dogheads
The Brain/Poznan
Laying Traps
Born In A Hurricane
Release The Clowns
A Suggestion (Not A Very Nice One)
(Dig, Bury, Deny)
Operation Mincemeat
We'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
Faced With Complete Failure, Utter Defiance Is The Only Response

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site