Rotten To The Core

Studio Album by released in 1971
Rotten To The Core's tracklist:
Smokin' In The Mornin'
Tomorrow's A New Day
It's So Hard
Makes No Difference
You Make Me Hot
One More Time
Paper To Write On
Lookin' For Love
Love Can Change Everything
Gonna Save You (From That)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site